The Board of Management of St. Mary’s College

Chairperson: Sr. Mary Forde

Secretary: Mr. Michael Horkan (Acting Principal)

The Board of Management consists of eight persons. Following their election, all eight members of the Board are appointed by the Trustees (CEIST). The Principal acts as Secretary to the Board but is not a member of the board and has no voting rights.

Members of the Board of Management

Trustee representatives

Sr. Mary Forde

Ms. Patsy Sweeney

Mr. Ben Lynch

Mr. Finbar Filan

Parent Representatives

Ms. Katerina Cunniffe

Mr. Owen Morgan

Teacher Representatives

Ms. Jessica McGuinness

Ms. Edel Keenahan

Upcoming Events

Latest News

Cross Country

Well done to our cross country athletes who represented St Mary's at the North Connaught cross country athletics...

read more