Teachers and their Subjects

Mr. Anthony Carty  Principal, History, R.E. and CSPE

Mr. Michael Horkan Deputy PrincipalMaterials Technology (Wood), Construction Studies, Technical Graphics, Design and Communication Graphics.

Ms. Mary Dennedy Irish and Resource teaching

Mr. Edmund Kenneally Science, Physics, Technical Graphics and Design and Communication Graphics.

Ms. Fionnuala NĂ­ Mhurchu Irish and French

Ms. Siobhan Reidy TY Co-ordinator, French and Maths.

Mr. Shane Kennedy Guidance, History and R.E.

Ms. Josephine Hughes Maths, Business and LCVP

Ms. Mary Clyne English, CSPE and Spanish

Ms. Ann Flatley Art, History and SPHE

Ms. Emma Keane Maths and PE

Mr. Oliver Sexton English, Religion and History

Ms. Cathriona Fallon Home Economics, R.E. and SPHE

Ms. Marie Bruen Careers, SPHE, LCVP and Irish.

Ms. Aisling Cox Geography, LCVP and SPHE.

Ms. Carmel Gallagher Maths, Biology and Science

Ms. Jessica McGuinness Maths, Chemistry and Science


Support Staff

Ms. Kathy Clark  Secretary

Mr. Gavin Mahon Caretaker

Mrs. Mary McDonagh  Cleaner